Home  |  Contact  |  Join MGS
 
EXHIBITORS
Atlas Foundation Company
Brian Sanchez, Project Manager
11730 Brockton Lane North
Osseo, MN 55369
763-428-2261
brian.sanchez@atlasfoundation.com
 
The Reinforced Earth Company
Alexander Abraham, Regional Manager
12001 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 400
Reston, VA 20191
800-446-5700
ebennett@reinforcedearth.com
 
 
First State Tire Recycling
Lex Reinke, Marketing Director
1500 278th Lane NE
Isanti, MN 55040
763-434-0578
rtea@firststatetire.com
Schnabel Foundation Company
Doug Hardin, Senior Design & Construction Manager
210 Cleveland Street
Cary, IL 60013
847-639-8900
hardin@schnabel.com
 
 
Ground Improvement Engineering, LLC
Charles Allgood Jr., Principal Engineer
6720 99th Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55445
(763) 416-2136
callgood@groundimprovementeng.com
 
Subsurface Constructors, Inc.
Lyle Simonton,Director of Business Development
101 Angelica Street
St. Louis, MO 63147
314-568-3827
lsimonton@subsurfaceconstructors.com
 
 
Hayward Baker, Inc.
Ryan Johnson, Senior Project Manager
10650 County Rd. 81, Suite 106
Maple Grove, MN 55369
763-225-4100
rwjohnson@haywardbaker.com
 
TenCate Geosynthetics
Joe Friederichs, Technical Manager
20462 Independence Ave
Lakeville, MN 55044
952-250-6908
j.friederichs@tencate.com
 
 
Innovative Foundation Supportworks
Mitch Regal, Commercial Account Specialist
1330 41st St N
Fargo, ND 58102
877-365-0097
mitch@innovativefsw.com
 
Tensar International Corporation
Jim Howley, Senior Region Manager
PO Box 358
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
920-540-4445
jhowley@tensarcorp.com
 
 
Menard Group USA
Jim Naples
150 E Main Street, Suite 500
Carnegie, PA 15106
412-620-6000
lmcintosh@menardgroupusa.com
 
Veit & Company, Inc.
Eric Pederson, Vice President Foundation Group
14000 Veit Place
Rogers, MN 55374
763-428-2242
epederson@veitusa.com
 
 
Minnesota High Tech Association
Becky Siekmeier, SciTechsperience Program Director
400 S 4th Street, Suite 416
Minneapolis, MN 55415
952-230-4241
beckys@mhta.org
 
 
 
 
Website questions or comments? Please contact sbryan@idpage.com ∙ MGS questions or comments? Please contact Kyler Bender at kyler@northerntechinc.com